AQUAVITEX STORY

Created in 2015 by an entrepreneur from Nantes, Aquavitex is the new French brand of waterproof gear and clothing for professionals.

The story of Aquavitex began with an observation: the market for waterproof clothing for professionals was no longer adapted to their working conditions. Indeed, all the professions of the sea, fishermen, fishmongers or oyster farmers had evolved. The conditions for farmers, market gardeners and winegrowers are also getting tougher. It is time to offer them protective gear appropriate for professional use: resistant, practical and comfortable clothing.

The first step was to meet those concerned about this issue: the professionals of the sea and the land. Aquavitex is the result of a year’s work, spent going up and down the French coast, meeting the men and women who have contributed to the development of the brand’s innovative products.

Each product has specific innovations to meet the needs of professionals. At Aquavitex, our first concern is to listen to the users and learn from their working conditions. This research and listening work allows us to offer you innovative, highly resistant and weatherproof equipment!

Our best sellers

Aquaculture

Ciré marin

A partir de 95,00 HT
A partir de 85,00 HT
95,00 HT

Agri-food industry

PVC apron with shoulder straps

39,00 HT

Aquavitex news

L'HISTOIRE D'AQUAVITEX

Créée en 2015 par un entrepreneur Nantais, Aquavitex est la nouvelle marque française de vêtements et d’équipements imperméables pour les professionnels.

L’histoire d’Aquavitex débute par un constat : le marché des vêtements imperméables pour les professionnels n’est plus adapté à leurs conditions de travail. En effet, tous les métiers de la mer, marins-pêcheurs, mareyeurs ou ostréiculteurs ont évolués. De même que les conditions des agriculteurs, maraîchers et vignerons, sont de plus en plus rudes. Il est temps de leur proposer des équipements de protection adaptés aux usages des professionnels : des vêtements résistants, pratiques et confortables.

La première démarche a été de rencontrer les principaux intéressés : les professionnels de la mer et de la terre. Aquavitex c’est le fruit d’un travail d’une année, passée à sillonner les côtes françaises, à la rencontre de ces hommes et de ces femmes qui ont contribué à l’élaboration des produits innovants de la marque.

Chaque produit comporte des innovations spécifiques pour répondre aux besoins des professionnels. Chez Aquavitex, notre première préoccupation est d’écouter les utilisateurs et d’apprendre en s’intéressant à leurs conditions de travail. Ce travail de recherche et d’écoute nous permet aujourd’hui de vous proposer des équipements innovants, très résistants et à l’épreuve des éléments !

Nos meilleures ventes

Aquaculture

Cotte à bretelles

A partir de 85,00 HT
45,00 HT

Aquaculture

Ciré marin

A partir de 95,00 HT
Note 5.00 sur 5
49,00 HT

Les actualités aquavitex